Click here to go to the LHS Home Page

Contact Us

Ledyard High School24 Gallup Hill RoadLedyard, CT 06339(860) 464-9600fax (860) 464-1990

Main Office
Mrs. Amanda Fagan, Principal
afagan@ledyard.net
Mrs. Irene Schultz, Principal Secretary
x 6700
ischultz@ledyard.net
Mrs. Kim Campo, Purchasing
x 6704
kcampo@ledyard.net
Ms. Lydia Del Grosso, Reception
x 6702
ldelgrosso@ledyard.net
Assistant Principal's Office
Mr. William Turner, Assistant Principal
 
wturner@ledyard.net
Mr. Shane Winters, Assistant Principal
 
swinters@ledyard.net
Ms. Arlene Maynard, Assistant Principal Secretary
x 6119
amaynard@ledyard.net
Mrs. Amanda Samokar, Attendance
x 6120
asamokar@ledyard.net
Mrs. Claire Brennan, ISS
x 6146
cbrennan@ledyard.net
Student Services
Mr. Samuel Covino, Coordinator of Student Services
 
scovino@ledyard.net
Mrs. Phyllis Cody, School Psychologist
x 6134
pcody@ledyard.net
Ms. Rosanne Ciccio, School Psychologist
x 6136
rciccio@ledyard.net
Ms. Debra Raymond, Speech Therapist
x 6806
draymond@ledyard.net
Ms. Amy Meyer, Student Services Secretary
x 6131
ameyer@ledyard.net
Ms. Krissa Anderson, Social Worker
x 6157
kanderson@ledyard.net
School Counseling & Guidance
Mr. David Doyle, Director of School Counseling & Guidance
x 6706
ddoyle@ledyard.net
Ms. Jennifer Allanach, School Counselor
x 6707
jallanach@ledyard.net
Mrs. Michelle Mathieu, School Counselor
x 6713 or x 6709
mmathieu@ledyard.net
Mrs. Lisa Sumner, School Counselor
x 6710
lsumner@ledyard.net
Mrs. Christy Toppa, School Counselor
x 6711
ctoppa@ledyard.net
Mrs. Carol Schwenk, Career Development Coodinator
x 6147
cschwenk@ledyard.net
Mrs. Carol Paterson, Guidance Secretary
x 6709
carolpaterson@ledyard.net
Mrs. Claudia Adams, Guidance Aide
x 6713
cadams@ledyard.net
Agri-Science
Ms. Alison J. Tolley, Agri-Science Secretary
x 7127
atolley@ledyard.net
Ms. Shelly Roy, Agri-Science Instructional Leader
x 7128
mroy@ledyard.net
Nurse's Office
Direct Line to Nurse's Office (860) 464-8940
Nurse's Fax (860) 464-2081
Ms. Laurie Gwin
x 6139
lgwin@ledyard.net
Ms. Teresa Fields
x 6139
tfields@ledyard.net
Library Media Center
Mrs. Sue Lantelme, Library Media Specialist
x 6154
slantelme@ledyard.net
Mrs. Luanne Lamothe, Library Tech - Periodicals - Reference
x 6156
llamothe@ledyard.net
Mrs. Donna Jarzabek, Computer Room Assistant
x 6155
djarzabek@ledyard.net
Athletic Director's Office
Mr. James Buonocore, Athletic Director
x 6123
jbuonocore@ledyard.net
Mr. Steven Bilheimer, Assistant Athletic Director
x 6225
sbilheimer@ledyard.net
Food Service
Darlene McCarthy, Whitsons School Lunch Director
 x 6152
mccarthyd@whitsons.com
Teachers
Mrs. Dawn Anderson, World Languages
x 62058
danderson@ledyard.net
Mrs. Sharon Bajorin, Mathematics
x 64108
sbajorin@ledyard.net
Mr. Glenn Baker, Science
x 62048
gbaker@ledyard.net
Mr. David Bednarz, Science
x 61038
dbednarz@ledyard.net
Mrs. Jennifer Bednarz, Mathematics
x 64078
jbednarz@ledyard.net
Mr. Steven Bilheimer, Health
x 6225
sbilheimer@ledyard.net
Mrs. Beverly Blacker, Art
x 62148
bblacker@ledyard.net
Ms. Nina Bumpus, Social Studies
x 64138
nbumpus@ledyard.net
Mr. James Buonocore, Physical Education
x 6123
jbuonocore@ledyard.net
Mr.Stephen Byrne, English
x 63068
sbyrne@ledyard.net
Mr. James Cartier, Technology
x 67318
jcartier@ledyard.net
Mr. William Casertano, Social Studies
x 64058
wcasertano@ledyard.net
Ms. Elizabeth Chivers, Science
x 61048
echivers@ledyard.net
Mr. Richard Cirillo, Special Education
x 6129
rcirillo@ledyard.net
Ms. Jessica Craig, World Languages
x 62078
jcraig@ledyard.net
Ms. Katia Diaz, World Languages
x 62098
kdiaz@ledyard.net
Ms. Angela Donovan, Science
x 63048
adonovan@ledyard.net
Mr. Bruce Douglass, Science
x 62038
bdouglass@ledyard.net
Ms. Elizabeth Dubreuil, Social Studies
x 64028
edubreuil@ledyard.net
Mr. David Edgecomb, Special Education
x 6419
dedgecomb@ledyard.net
Mr. Charles Estabrooks, Technology
x 64148
cestabrooks@ledyard.net
Ms. Joan Feeney, World Languages
x 62088
jfeeney@ledyard.net
Ms. Ann Finnegan, Family & Consumer Sciences
x 61138
afinnegan@ledyard.net
Ms. Kathleen Flanagan, Art
x 62128
kflanagan@ledyard.net
Mrs. Kathleen Flax, Mathematics
x 64088
kflax@ledyard.net
Ms. Angela Folino, Business
x 62188
afolino@ledyard.net
Mr. Seth Galante, Social Studies
x 64068
sgalante@ledyard.net
Ms. Kelly Glassman, Special Education
x 61168
kglassman@ledyard.net
Mr. Tom Green, Instrumental Music
x 6145
tgreen@ledyard.net
Mr. Mark Grillo, Agri-Science
x 71648
mgrillo@ledyard.net
Mr. Russell Hammond, Vocal Music
x 6145
rhammond@ledyard.net
Mrs. Ashley Hargus, Social Studies
x 64038
ahargus@ledyard.net
Mr. Kurt Jannke, World Languages
x 62118
kjannke@ledyard.net
Mr. Evan Lambert, Music
x 6145
elambert@ledyard.net
Mr. Sean Law, Mathematics
x 64098
slaw@ledyard.net
Ms. Kathryn Lyon, Physical Education
x 6124
klyon@ledyard.net
Ms. Marceline Macrino, English
x 61068
mmacrino@ledyard.net
Ms. Claire Malavazos, English                    
x 63108
cmalavazos@ledyard.net
Mr. Arthur Marrero, Special Education
x 64168
amarrero@ledyard.net
Mrs. Loren McGarrahan, Special Education
x 61158
lmcgarrahan@ledyard.net
Ms. Melissa Messina, Mathematics
x 6807
mmessina@ledyard.net
Mr. Doug Meyer, Technology
x 67328
dmeyer@ledyard.net
Ms. Michelle Meyer, Special Education
x 64188
mmeyer@ledyard.net
Ms. Andrea Montgomery, Special Education
x 64178
amontgomery@ledyard.net
Ms. Kirsten Montgomery, Science
x 61028
kmontgomery@ledyard.net
Mrs. Karen Moriarty, Mathematics
x 63098
kmoriarty@ledyard.net
Ms. Patricia Nugent, English
x 61108
pnugent@ledyard.net
Ms. Jennifer O'Brien, Social Studies
x 64018
jobrien@ledyard.net
Ms. Renee O'Farrell, Mathematics
x 64118
rofarrell@ledyard.net
Mrs. Devon O'Keefe, Agri-Science
x 71618
do'keefe@ledyard.net
Mr. Leon Palmieri, English, Social Studies
x 61118
lpalmieri@ledyard.net
Ms. Barbara Park, English
x 61098
bpark@ledyard.net
Mr. Erik Person, Physical Education
x 6125
eperson@ledyard.net
Ms. Georgina Potkul, Special Education
x 6802
gpotkul@ledyard.net
Ms. Diana Riley, English
x 61128
driley@ledyard.net
Ms. Shelly Roy, Agri-Science
x 7128
mroy@ledyard.net
Ms. Heather Russak, Mathematics
x 63078
hrussak@ledyard.net
Mrs. Holly Ryan, Reading Teacher
x 6133
hryan@ledyard.net
Mr. Matthew Smith, Agri-Science
x 71638
m-smith@ledyard.net
Ms. Tamie Smith, Social Studies
x 63028
tsmith@ledyard.net
Mr. Scott Stanton, Mathematics
x 64128
sstanton@ledyard.net
Ms. Martha Starace, Family & Consumer Sciences
x 61148
mstarace@ledyard.net
Mrs. Rosemary Staropoli, English
x 63118
rstaropoli@ledyard.net
Mr. Brian Sullivan, Science
x 62158 
bsullivan@ledyard.net
Mrs. Renée Sylvestre, World Languages
x 62068
rsylvestre@ledyard.net
Mr. David Tetlow, Technology
x 67348
dtetlow@ledyard.net
Ms. Corinne Thompson, Special Education
x 65028
cthompson@ledyard.net
Mr. Eric Van Frachen, Social Studies
x 64048
evanfrachen@ledyard.net
Mr. Peter Vincent, Physical Education
x 6803
pvincent@ledyard.net
Dr. Wenqiao Wang, Science
x 63058
wwang@ledyard.net
Ms. Margaret Welch, English
x 61058
mwelch@ledyard.net
Mr. Robert Williams, Agri-Science
x 71608
rwilliams@ledyard.net
Mr. James Wisniewski, Science
x 6805
jwisniewski@ledyard.net
Mr. Scott Woodruff, Science
x 62018
swoodruff@ledyard.net