Administration

CO

 


 

Superintendent’s Office

Jason S. Hartling

Superintendent

jhartling@ledyard.net

 

 

Pamela Najarian

Admin. Asst. to the Superintendent

pnajarian@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 218

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Dr. Jennifer Byars

Asst. Superintendent

jbyars@ledyard.net

 

 

Robin Harris

Secretary

rharris@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 217

Luisa DiMartino

Secretary

ldimartino@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 216

Therese Roush

Human Resources Clerk

troush@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 213

Special Education

Phil Genova

Director of Special Services

pgenova@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

 

Carmela Monte Secretary cmonte@ledyard.net 860-464-9255 Ext 223

Sherry Kiely

Secretary

skiely@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 211

Business Office

Jason Lathrop

Business Manager

jlathrop@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

 

Sue Meserve

Secretary

smeserve@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 219

Shannon Rodriguez

Accounts Payable Clerk

srodriguez@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 212

Clare Strickland

Payroll Clerk

cstrickland@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

Ext 228

Facilities

Sam Kilpatrick

Director of Buildings & Grounds

samkilpatrick@ledyard.net

860-464-9255

 

Technology

John Mercier

Director of Instructional Technology

jmercier@ledyard.net

860-464-9255